Uncategorized

Shabbat Services! Torah Study! Fri, March 15 & Sat, March 16

Written on February 17, 2019 at 12:42 pm, by

Shabbat Services  Friday, March 15 – 7:30pm. Join us for our Kabbalat and Maariv Shabbat  services at 7:30pm – 7:30pm – Kabbalat & Maariv Shabbat Services. […]

Shabbat Celebrations for All Ages – Feb 1

Written on January 29, 2019 at 9:30 am, by

Shabbat Celebrations for All Ages SHABBAT IN OUR NEW LOCATION! Join us for our Tot & Family Shabbat Services at […]

Torah Study and Mad Hatter’s Tea! Feb 2

Written on January 29, 2019 at 9:25 am, by

  Torah Study! followed with a Mad Hatter’s Tea Party Sat., Feb 2, 10:00am & 12:00pm Mishpatim Torah Study & Rosh […]

Shabbat Services! Torah Study! Fri, Feb 15 & Sat, Feb 16

Written on January 29, 2019 at 9:06 am, by

Shabbat Services – SHABBAT IN OUR NEW LOCATION Friday, February 15 –  7:30pm. Join us for our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at 7:30pm – […]

Shabbat Services! Torah Study! Tu B’Shevat Seder Celebration – Fri, Jan 18 & Sat, Jan 19

Written on January 17, 2019 at 10:54 pm, by

Shabbat Services – FIRST SHABBAT IN OUR NEW LOCATION Friday, January 18 –  7:30pm. Join us for our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at 7:30pm […]

Shabbat Celebrations for All Ages Jan 4 & Torah Study Jan 5

Written on January 1, 2019 at 3:44 pm, by

Shabbat Celebrations for All Ages Join us for our Tot & Family Shabbat Services at 6:30pm and our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at […]

Jewish Film Festival’s Breath Made Visible – Sunday, Jan 13

Written on January 1, 2019 at 2:55 pm, by

Join us for the Las Vegas Jewish Film Festival’s Breath Made Visible on Sun., Jan. 13, 1:00pm as part of our Rosh Chodesh for […]

Shabbat Services and Torah Study – Fri, Dec 21 & Sat, Dec 22

Written on December 10, 2018 at 10:31 am, by

SHABBAT SERVICES  Friday, December 21 –  7:30pm Join us for our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at 7:30pm – Kabbalat & Maariv Shabbat Services. […]

Chanukah Potluck Dinner & Shabbat Celebrations for All Ages Dec 7 & Torah Study Dec 8

Written on November 18, 2018 at 10:55 pm, by

Chanukah Potluck Dinner & Shabbat Celebrations for All Ages Date:                       Fri., Dec. 7, 6:00pm What:                     Chanukah Potluck Dinner & Shabbat […]

Shabbat Services and Torah Study – Fri, Nov 16 & Sat, Nov 17

Written on November 12, 2018 at 10:07 pm, by

SHABBAT SERVICES  Friday, November 16 –  7:30pm Join us for our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at 7:30pm7:30pm – Kabbalat & Maariv Shabbat Services. […]