About: cindy

Recent Posts by cindy

Shabbat Services and Torah Study – Fri, Dec 15 & Sat, Dec 16

SHABBAT SERVICES  Friday, Dec 15 –  7:30pm Join us for our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at 7:30pm with Reb Jamie Hyams and Cantor […]

Lights and Strikes Bowl-a-thon – Sun, Dec 17 – Sign Up or Pledge Today

Lights and Strikes Bowl-a-thon hosted by Congregation P’nai Tikvah   Enjoy this Chanukah Fun and Friend-raiser! Sunday, December 17 from 2 […]

Shabbat Services and Torah Study – Fri, Jan 5 & Sat, Jan 6

SHABBAT SERVICES  Friday, Jan 5 – 6:30pm & 7:30pm Join us for our Tot & Family Shabbat Services at 6:30pm […]

Shabbat Services and Torah Study – Fri, Dec 1 & Sat, Dec 2

SHABBAT SERVICES  Friday, Dec 1 – 6:30pm & 7:30pm Join us for our Tot & Family Shabbat Services at 6:30pm […]

Shabbat Services and Torah Study – Fri, Nov 17 & Sat, Nov 18

SHABBAT SERVICES  Friday, Nov 17 –  7:30pm Join us for our Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv services at 7:30pm with Reb Jamie Hyams and Cantor […]

Recent Comments by cindy

    No comments by cindy yet.